Natural Vanilla Store UK | Customer Reviews

Please See below our Natural Vanilla Store UK customer reviews. We have been operating since 2008 and have been providing customers located across the world with high-quality vanilla products for more than 10 years.

Over this time, we have established many long-term return customers who are extremely happy with the quality of our vanilla products, fast, efficient service, and friendly manner. Below is a sample of the many positive customer reviews and comments we have received over the past 10 years.

Natural Vanilla Reviews - Range Shot

Natural Vanilla Store UK | Customer Reviews from Google

EXCELLENT
75 reviews on
Eva Gould
Eva Gould
5. December, 2023.
Excellent product. Delicious vanilla. Exceptionally good customer service. Fast efficient shipping, well packaged. 10/10
Keiko Shibuya
Keiko Shibuya
11. November, 2023.
I have been using Natural Vanilla's vanilla paste for a few years now and it's honestly the best quality vanilla I have used. I will not be buying vanilla paste from anyone else now, so happy l've found this company! I find myself buying a larger bottle each time l make an order 😂 I've just ordered the 1600ml after nearly finishing my 800ml bottle.
Robyn S
Robyn S
15. August, 2023.
Always great quality - and decent prices. Vanilla pods are so expensive at the supermarkets! I've been very happy with the Natural Vanilla Store over the years. Fairly prompt delivery with no hassles. I have found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I now only buy my vanilla pods from these guys! The flavour is wonderful and the pods are so plump (I buy the Grade A ones). I always find the vanilla pods last easily over a year once the vacuum pack is opened. I transfer them all to vanilla bean test tubes with screw caps (2-4 per tube) and have NEVER had a bean go bad. I like that it's an Australian company (even though the vanilla is obviously not grown in Oz) and that the vanilla is grown organically and is ethically sourced. Having a production facility that is allergen-free works for me!
Alex 97
Alex 97
5. August, 2023.
Fantastic quality, very quick shipping. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Trainor
Stephanie Trainor
20. June, 2023.
I cannot speak more highly enough of the quality and taste of the vanilla bean powder! I have a custom cookie business and have been using this product for the past 6 months. The taste is far superior to any other brand I’ve used previously - customer service is also phenomenal !
V A
V A
7. June, 2023.
Good quality product
Ann R
Ann R
16. May, 2023.
Brilliant product, brilliant service. Highly recommend, I only buy vanilla from these people. I was in the area and picked up my first bottles directly from the business and I could smell the vanilla from outside the building!
Claire D'Arcy
Claire D'Arcy
21. April, 2023.
I am in the UK and was a little nervous about buying from Natural Vanilla Store as I could find very few reviews for their operation in the UK. I was doubly concerned when I found that the products were going to ship direct from Australia. I had no need to be worried. My order was packed and shipped within 24 hours, and arrived with me in the UK within 1 week. FedEx kept me up to date throughout the parcel's journey and it was delivered exactly when they said it would be. I haven't used the vanilla pods for making extract yet, but they are exactly as described and look to be in great condition. Very happy I found Natural Vanilla Store, and will definitely be using them again.
Damien Woodcock
Damien Woodcock
23. March, 2023.
Swift delivery, can't wait to try them 🙂
Shopping Basket